Crypto exchanges and marijuana demons

The hot topic in crypto space is exchanges like Binance, and I talk about the effects of indefinite marijuana smoking in my life experience... Craig

Sort:  

Glad to see ya back

I usually prefer buying and holding crypto rather than trading. It's rather time consuming and fees can rack up over time.

traders earen much more in these days and always but i agree on this point with you really havenot 100% positive experienc on any exchange till now @craig
also binance come back after some maitanced issues and attracting people with thier 70% discount on every trade for get back thier value again

Loading...

I thought you were leaving this site ? Not done yet ? You should be the one donating to all those like myself who lost in the scam

what makes you think that anybody SHOULD anything?

He said he was leaving

Leaving your money on an exchange is like fucking without condom.
Eventually, you will have to pay for it one way or another.

cool one -- upvoted

Good amazing ideal you post l l like thanks sharing

Wow. Beautiful idea. Thanks for sharing.
Looks like today would be bright for me.

Amazing Idea of the post I Resteemed your post I love your all post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75