Cryptocurrency, no central authoritysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

True clarity is a limited product of light, and darkness induces lies and confusion. My eyes can see and process light, while my mind rambles with unlimited imagination. I can see a painting of a beautiful woman, and it's true, but to ask myself who painted it, when, and why, then I start telling myself lies, in darkness.

Being able to comprehend is all that's needed to reprogram my mind.

NOW is where my life is, was, and always will be... read more


follow craignow steemauto

Sort:  

Stop trying to sound like an intellectual Craig, you're a lying piece of shit scamming Nigerian and nothing more... so stop pretending to be something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56