HOW CRYPTOCURRENCY AFFECTS MY LIFE

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

CRYPTO.jpg
Before I'm not involved in cryptocurrency I always laugh at my friends which were crypto investors,who look really stress when they are seeing downward red candlestick on the chart which I dont know yet before.But when the moment my friend convinced me to invest in crypto because of the proofs of their gains I start to experienced the things that my friends had experienced before.Sometimes I can't sleep at night wondering if the bearish downtrend will continue to go down or will recover overnight.But also there's a good part when seeing the coin I buy at the dip start to go bullish. It was really exciting to see price going up from +50% ,70% or even 100%.Crypto can easily change my emotion just seeing bullish or
bearish on the chart,that's all for now thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52