The Mind of Magnus - Pt. 1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello World, this is my very first post.

Excited to be apart of the community. Looking forward to learning from you all - experts in all aspects of Life based on knowledge and experience.

I think I'll just start posting my thoughts similar to what I do on my private telegram channel.

Link is in bio for my social media avenues - no, not said so you can click on it - its more so for some direction if you find it useful. If so, great, if not, great.

Currently learning to invest, in all aspects of Life but first and foremost self investment.

I leave you with this, the best investment you can make is to invest in yourself. Self educate, don't buy into (as they say in trading FUD - #FUD) and always always, do your own research (#DYOR). (No idea why I'm hashtagging, just habit I guess).

"An investment in knowledge pays the best interest." - Benjamin Franklin.

Til next time, stay "insane."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73