You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ideas on preparing for crypto change in 2018

Great post, love the pictures. Once this does become more mainstream (which it definitely will) it will gain much more trust. I am just old enough to remember how nervous some people were with using the internet early on. I was going to write a book on these topics but luckily I came across this platform, and could provide the content for free, and not have to publish it all at once, kind of like a newspaper article that is put out fairly regularly. The intention was to synthesize the content for everyone, from the person who has enough things going on their life and can't spend all waking hours following all subjects that make these writings to the most heavy, and ruthless in depth consumers of this information content apparently like you. Thanks again, as you know I gladly welcome all and any comments that you can bring to the content. Thanks again for the post, have a great 2018!
https://steemit.com/politics/@cryptkeeper17/the-bloodless-american-fiscal-revolution-will-now-be-digitized-section-1

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptkeeper17 I will check it out. I will add it to my morning coffee reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61