Bullish on ETHOS at $2.02 after wallet release

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Ethos just came out with their wallet after ages of development. It is down 50% from the spike right after the wallet came out yesterday. The creation of this wallet took so freaking long I thought it might be a scam. But ETHOS is not a scam, it is a serious rival to coinbase and now we will just have to wait and see if it is successful.

Are you bullish or bearish on ETHOS? Leave a comment.

Screenshot_131.png

This is not financial advice

Sort:  

I am a big fan of the Ethos Wallet, and I have been using it since the day it was released in the Netherlands. So far it looks good, and it is a great feeling that my mobile feels like a crypto-wallet. It does, however, lack lots of currencies, but as it gets even more universal, it will get even better.

It had a great boost yesterday, mostly because the Koreans went crazy. I had expected a boost upon release, but that didn't come. I believe Ethos to be a long-term, and as the product gets better and better, this will increase in price. And since it actually has a market and a product, it will stand stronger in bear-market times (like now) than those cryptos without a real product that can be used!

I am. Great product. Resteemed.

Bullish on ETHOS!

Ethos down for 1 week 2 week 2 month but after moon

I hear ya! Preach on!

It's a great project...!! I love it

@cryptno ethos concept is very good.all currency is collect in one wallet.ethos furutre is very bright.

My favorite project! Bullish!

Ethos seems promising, but only time will tell. At the moment I am not extremely confident about it.

Ethos is a good coin, now its price is $ 2 in the market. So far its historical data is good in the market cap and as soon as the market grows, it is expected to grow up faster because it has already touched $ 11 & it is also available on good exchanges like Binance and hitbtc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59