Good Looking Crypto Charts for Long-Term Trades - XST / PEPECASH / XRP

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

The projects I am covering below, only XRP really interests me as an investment. The other two (XST & PEPECASH) are long-term trades.

XST - StealthCoin

The green areas of likely support on this chart would indicate buyer levels from which we might expect the next major, significant rally higher. The nice thing about this project is that it sits at $11 million market capitalization. It can reach $100 mil market cap fairly easily just by surpassing the previous high. As a project, I do not like it. The name? The name has a good pump-and-dump quality to it. The name is easily remembered. I believe long-term pump and dumpers are accumulating down at those green buyer-levels which eventually eats enough of the supply to force the coin higher.

TARGET PRICE in 2018 to 2019: $1 to $5 USD (2X to 10X potential) ... When it spikes good, that's probably when you sell as this is not an investment. It is a trade based upon a contraction in supply caused by accumulators down at these lower levels.

PEPECASH - Pepe Cash

This project is not available on trading view, but its recent low touched down as far as 2.3 cents per PEPECASH. Either it retests this low, or finds support around 3 cents. Just like XST, I expect to see buyers to accumulate sufficiently, at least for a retest higher. I would look at putting in buy levels somewhere $0.03 down to $0.023.

TARGET PRICE in 2018 to 2019: $0.10 to $0.20 USD (3X to 6X potential) ... When it spikes good, that's probably when you sell as this is not an investment. It is a trade based upon a contraction in supply caused by accumulators down at these lower levels.

XRP - Ripple

This is the same concept as the other charts, except there is a lot of positives driving the backbone of what Ripple is doing. They are getting more and more customers: https://ripple.com/ripple_press/ripple-extends-reach-emerging-markets-five-new-customers/

Buy levels are like 65 cents down to 44 cents.

TARGET PRICE in 2018 to 2019: $1.50 to $4.00 USD (2X to 5X potential) ... Monitor what Bitcoin is doing, likely Ripple's next major top coincides with Bitcoin's standard market movement where BTC goes up first, followed by A-grade coins.

Sort:  

would be usefull if you say what porcentage of our portfolio will you recommend that we spend on these high risk trades.......
and include the legal disclaimer obviously...

I recommend no percentage. All of crypto is a high-risk trade. These are not "sound investments" in the traditional sense.

The reason I recommend no percentage is that I am doing chart analysis, I am not recommending investments. My content is for informational purposes, I can't recommend what you should do.

I've no doubt that xrp will continue to go up over time. Unlike some I don't mind the link to big banks but I just don't like the fact that adoption won't in itself increase demand for the token. The supply is huge and even banks using the platform extensively will only ever need a tiny number of tokens in their lifetime. I always prefer to limit trades to projects I really believe in just in case my trade analysis is wrong and I get struck holding a bag!

Love your excellent youtube videos and your very neutral and unbiased presentation style, maybe you can tell me your opinion on my own personal principles when investing in cryptocurrencies?

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ocyalos/five-simple-beginner-tips-for-making-money-with-bitcoin-and-cryptocurrencies-by-trading

looks a good coin to hold on to :D

In your opinion Playkey - PKT and Matrix - MAN are good long term trades?

Screw it im getting in at 50 cents

To much boaring...
Cryptocurrency market just now.......

@crypto-investor You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

What about XLM?

Others say that banks doesnt need to buy XRP
to use Ripple technology, is that true?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86