You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROWD MACHINE - why I believe in that revolutionary ICO? (MUST READ)

Thanks to you I had discovered Deep Brain Chain,
Thank to you I have discovered the Crowd Machine.

Honestly this is a very amazing initiative that has so much potential. The very fact they are able to demonstrate clips from their beta on their video makes me actually visualize how this will come into play. I will go about reading their Whitepaper in detail, this is a pretty amazing development. I wonder how other platforms for decentralized app development will be affected by the entry.

Are you considering scooping up some of their tokens from their ICO? I know you're passive in investing but just curious. Major apologies for such a late comment and what not. It's been a rather bumpy week and had been rather away from work!

Sort:  

Thanks to you I discovered great friendship on steemit :)

I'm to poor to get any ICO. I would need to invest min 100k usd in presale. They are aiming big players only.

Take care mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52