Sort:  

This is a great way to connect to apps on the steem ecosystem without the hassle of creating multiple accounts.

Upvoted, resteemed and followed - thanks! ;-)

Thank you @hitwill for resteeming this exceptional post! I appreciate it VERY much! It pays to follow @hitwill This is such a great post for a beginner like myself! I was just speaking to a Friend, regarding Steemconnect. Thank you @crypto49er for this outstanding tutorial. Again, so VERY helpful the both of you! It also pays to follow @crypto49er! All the best my Friends! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

İ definitely agree with you. connect the link to log into your account easily allows a lot of steam.to use this site is very nice.it is also important for the transmission and SP also the Delegation of sbd. @hitwill

You are right @hitwill

Thank you for resteeming this!! It is really so helpful. :)

Thank You for resteem this post

very helpful post...thanks

This is so good way. Upvote and resteemed, thanks for post :)

A veri good post for me as a begiiner keep it up :)

Thank You @hitwill resteem this post i ve learn new things, for me as minnow it mean a lot. Thank You crypto49er for this video i set up my Steemconnect acount

You finally got a good payout! woo!

Yup! I'm getting an idea of what is popular on SteemIt. Still just scratching the surface though. Lots to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57