You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COSS is finally beginning to Awaken after a Long Sleep

What happened to holding $211 000. I would hate that to happen. Look you still made money so just be grateful. It is a bit like having a lottery ticket and you toss it after one draw not knowing hey have two lol. The Blanchy's could of had a good Christmas. i will talk to you about Coss. I like the sound of it.

Sort:  

I was too hasty but my stock market trading history told me to sell sell sell. 200% in that world is unbelievable. I was on the button with the exchange coins and I still believe in them. BNB is the most undervalued coin out there. COSS is a risk but it's money spent on the back of a few good investments so I have nothing to lose while holding it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77