You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Euros (€) are born - and what that could mean for Blockchain Money / Centrality - The Decentralized Ethereum based DApps Platform

WOW WOW WOW, you are a whale now! BIG CONGRATS!!

And in my blog you'll find something new from my niche ;-)

Sort:  

Sorry that I reply to so late but I am very busy with packing all my stuff I am moving in 2 - 3 weeks from Mauritius back to Germany. 5 years on a tropical island is enough ;)

Thank you but no I am not a whale I just promote my posts with the help of upvote bots for more visibility.

You take care and we talk soon I will check out your blog later now I have to do some more work and we talk soon.

LOVE&LIGHT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85