Reddit's Favorite CryptoCurrency! - Reddit CO Founder Wants YOU to Watch Stellar XLM! - Stellar XLM Crypto

Reddit's CO Founder Alexis Ohanian Sr. tells his Twitter followers that Stellar XLM's Sub Reddit is "Definitely worth subscribing to in 2018." What does this mean for Stellar moving forward? We believe only good things, if Reddit's community gets behind something, we usually see overwhelming support for said thing. With that thing being the cryptocurrency XLM, that only means green pastures for it's future we assume. For a more detailed breakdown on the developments of this story we posted a detailed news piece on it. You can watch down below.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Been following you on YouTube and Twitter for a while now, nice to see you on this site.

Thank you! It's great to be here!

I spent over 10 minutes up voting all the posts! I literally wait every day to watch his videos. Very good content. You're the only person I trust on YT regarding crypto!

Stellar a good coin on the long term hodl it will make 5 to 10x like u say for sure, with 5x the coin be worth 2,5$ and still have a lower marketcap than ripple a positive thing.

I agree! I'm holding Steller (XLM) all year and seeing where it goes.

Seems that XLM didnt make much progress as expected. But in time it will.

I'm very excited about the potential of that experiment!

should i get into xlm now? or wait for another dip? i see potential but i want that dip lol

My advise and as everyone says that you may watch or read on social media is that although I'm not a financial advisor will be if you believe in it from the team, project, and community is to get in it now. Right now we are still going through the lunar year in china and usually January until March the market is the lowest from what I've read and heard. Long term holder of xlm here

if we have a prefect plan then its not a big deal!!

Yeah it'll be a lot of watching charts and stress. But it'll be 10 profit filled days, that's for sure!

I really like you are starting this series because​ many people don't really explain the thought or reasoning behind what they are doing. So this could be very beneficial​ to many people.

Thank you, I hope to educate a ton of people in how to Day Trade successfully!

Could you maybe show us what we could do with 100.00 ? :-)

haha i like this idea. For for the little guys

I'm sure this will be most of the population when cryptocurrency gets mass adoption. This includes me :)

Its great i am happy that i can talk to you appriciate your work!
thank you for everything you do for us

This is great news. Who else is hodling this coin. this can only mean moonshot even though i think it was going to moonshot without reddit.

I think this will be a small contributor to XLM's future success. But definitely a coin worth holding in 2018!

Stellar is a solid blockchain and a great investment. I've been following them and researching into their platform. Although I made the decision to invest into NAV instead of Stellar, but I might put a little into XLM next week to diversify a little bit

Glad to see you made your way here! There were some accounts reupping your content, too!

don't know about stellar, but what I do know is that I'll be following you!!

I really like this site, it is like getting paid for talking :D, anyway I will upvote any comment who comments under this

I guess we will see if this actually affects the price I'm thinking it wont.

Been following you since Dec 28 on YouTube and Twitter. Taught me a lot! Thank you! Wanting to really get your take on Fintab FNT. It’s still in ico w days left but it’s super exciting with an available utility and only 16m supply. Best part is that it’s going to burn 90% of its coins when they’re used over its platform. Fintab.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75