🔴DO YOU WANT A JOB IN CRYPTO!!!💼🚀👩‍🚀

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Alright, we all know that cryptocurrency is spreading at a rapid speed. Even though we are still far away from widespread adoption, we are getting closer. Close enough that jobs in the crypto sphere are starting to appear. For example, there are so many big companies out there right now that are less than 5 years old, and didn't even have enough time to fill all the positions they now need. 

In India, despite their governments pretty negative stance on cryptocurrency has had an increase of 290% on cryptocurrency job listings. Think how incredible that is! Cryptocurrency is a revolution, and is starting to go mainstream. Like imagine if you could have been one of the first people to get into computer science. You could've been way ahead of the game and very rich now. That is how it will be with cryptocurrency, and people like you and me will be the pioneers of these brand new jobs! There are people that charge like $200 an hour for crypto service. Compare that to the $11 minimum wage in California, and I am left just stunned.

What kind of jobs? - Well as cryptocurrency is all about providing decentralization, and security amongst other things. Retail, and other normal jobs are probably not what they are hiring. They are probably hiring people that know how to code, and know cybersecurity very well. Also people that have already made themselves experts on blockchain technology. Which I should highlight again, IF YOU LIKE CRYPTOCURRENCY BE A PIONEER of it and be one of the first to figure all this out. Be the Steve Jobs or Bill Gates of cryptocurrency (except more decentralized🤣).

Lastly, I know the money will probably be great on many of these areas, and you could quite possibly be successful. However, if you end up doing crypto jobs, do it out of passion and love for decentralization. This will help you avoid unhappiness that your doomed for if you only do it for the money. Like you have to really believe in the fundamentals and its beliefs. Then if you fall into the category of passion, by all means steemians pave the future of the new world!!!!

 🔴Thank you for reading my post! I hope you guys enjoyed, and I'll see you in the next post! Feel free to ask questions or comment/upvote! 🔴 

-Crypto DJ

Sort:  

I've been thinking the same thing and trying to figure out where to get in.

I don't want a 9-5, so I decided to go ahead and start consulting with people on how to buy crypto. So far I've had a couple clients from a craigslist listing and they seemed to really like the service. Now I'm upping my game and printing business cards and putting up a website. It's nice to finally be working in an industry I like for a change (coming from law, that was not hard to accomplish). Check out my shiny new website.

Ya for sure man! That's so cool what you are doing, I might do the same!

Hey. I hv actually been researching on these jobs and have found that this sphere needs graphic designers, web developers, accountants, marketers, sales executives, office managers n many more. Companies launching into blockchain actually need more than coders and developers. Its your chance to get involved with a project you like and join the party.

It's allowing for such cool opportunities!

Oh yes. I am all in for blockchain!

Yes, I want one.
But sadly, I can't code. Any hope for me?

I am sure there will be more jobs for non-coders soon, but those will take a little longer to appear!

Thank you for this post

Anytime! Keep up your great work on your page!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you very much!

Hi Good Morning dear

its a good new that jobs are coming from crypto industries
we met yesterday on this platform do visit my post and take
action thanks in advance buddy

Your welcome.

Hi :D pls don't consider this spam since it's only a contest (In wich I've voted for you and other 4 sice that's the max allowed) I'd like that you drop by and read it a little, also @libertytheet is an amazing person to be follwed.
Contest post, click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72