You Know The Market is Going Down HARD When...

Hey guys! I have an exam in a few hours but I couldn't fall asleep, so I check CMC, now I can't sleep even more HAHA

I chucked in $3,000 fiat today when Steem was around $1.75, hoping it was a bargain, but apparently not. I haven't put any fiat in since Feb, and since like September 2017 before that haha

But back to the title... You Know The Market is Going Down HARD When...

USDT is almost in the top 10!!

Before we know it, It'll be the first crypto to overtake bitcoin :')

PS: for all you whales out there, please put some big ass buy walls up for Steem. With SMTs out soon we should MOON!! But above all, I want better rates on Steem so I can buy more Steem Monsters packs :'(

As always, don't forget to check out my 50 pack giveaway

Sort:  

No surprise USDT is so high, they just print more Tether willy-nilly any time they please

good information

hello brother ,i have an idea to collect some charity for venezuela ,when you are finished with your exams ,do reply me .You are at a better position to execute that idea.

Hi. The cryptocurrencies have been down recently and if one has grown it has done very little, but if life is cyclical, it will be time to start growing again.

I've cashed out my BTC before the drop. I didn't that much, but could've gotten more if I didn't close my short too early.

I had not been aware that the USDT is coming up like foam

hahaha you're crazy @cryptoeater

get some rest and take care of your exam.

Steem is not going to moon anytime soon. Nothing will. not this year. that's my honest opinion

2019 will be way better for all of those who will stick around

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00