Letting Go of Negative Energy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Let go of the negative energy you carry inside of you by forgiving those that have wronged you.. We all have been hurt by someone and we tend to carry that feeling around inside of us, doing this is unhealthy and leads to you hurting others.

What I have recently learned is that by forgiving the ones who have harmed you... you yourself can be free from the pain...

Anything is possible when you are free

hive_mind_by_deepbluerenegade-d455sql.jpg

I am a vessel for love and light and I want to spread positivity into this world in hopes that I will also be more at peace...

I have recently become in tune with my inner self and am in the process of achieving inner peace through work in Shamanism, meditation and just plain trying to be a happier person...

If you would like to connect with me please follow me on Twitter and/or visit my website https://cryptofanboy.com you can direct message me there or join in the fun that is Cryptotwitter .. Happy space travels friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56