Life is a journey

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Life is a journey..... the point is to gain from the experiences that you have had along the way. You will see things that will make you laugh... make you cry... make you sick....make you sing.. take those things and weave them into a powerful spririt.. which type of spitirt you choose is up to you.

DQklWAyX0AEFOjb.jpg


I am a vessel for love and light and I want to spread positivity into this world in hopes that I will also be more at peace...

I have recently become in tune with my inner self and am in the process of achieving inner peace through work in Shamanism, meditation and just plain trying to be a happier person...

If you would like to connect with me please follow me on Twitter and/or visit my website http://cryptoeuclid.com you can direct message me there or join in the fun that is Cryptotwitter .. Happy space travels friends...

#cryptocurrency #bitcoin #love #happiness

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @sweepstake! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #178, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @sweepstake's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @sweepstake, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64