HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTING – A SERIES (1)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Last couple of days was interesting on cryptocurrency market. In summary, this happened:

• More than a 10 percent of whole market value (market capitalization) is lost.
• Market volume collapsed and daily volume decreased for almost 40%.
• More than a 85% of top 100 coins posted declines in 24-hour period.
• Ethereum plummeted and in less than a week loses 20 to 30 percent of its value.
• Bitcoin is also slipping downwards, but less than an ethereum so its market share again rises above 41 percent.

price drop.jpg

THAT MEANS:
Crypto trading is now more risky than month ago. When market have a downward trend you have to predict when is going to be small increase, put money before that happen, behold prices every minute and than sell because they will fall (maybe even more).

But, price downward trend and low prices are not bed in this area. Let me explain you.

Don't be afraid

Every price decrease can be seen as a SALE and like in any other sale, the market is offering some good and far more bed commodities. What you are doing is searching for undervalued stuff in order to buy it for small amount of money. If it is a lap-top or a t-shirt you’ll feel good at the beginning and after a while probably forget how much have you paid for it. If it is a good investment you will be happy now and even more in the future.

sale.png

How and where?

Now on cryptocurrencies. As the prices are falling, we have to think about investment strategy. I have researched more than 50 cryptocurrencies, red hundreds (may be thousands) of articles about everything that is related to cryptos, asked tens of online and offline connections for opinion, subscribed and followed many blogs and sites in order to find an answer:WHICH ONE IS THE WINNER?!

And you know what? I think I found the answers.

First thing that come on my mind was - sit down and write a post about cryptos you believe in. But than I remembered: „Give a man a fish and he'll eat for a day. Teach him how to fish and he'll eat for life“. Also, I realized that maybe teaching the analysis is more important than sharing top three or five currencies.

So, I decided to do two things:

  1. to write an article HOW TO ANALYZE any coin investment and
  2. to present CRYPTOCURRENCIES I BELIEVE IN.

time-to-invest.png

So, In next days and weeks I am going to write about these topics. I will invest my whole free time to share with you my ideas. So you can implement them and MAKE a lot of MONEY.

Consequently, as anybody who puts a lot of effort in something I would like to be awarded. The biggest award for me is pressing three buttons – RESTEEM, UPVOTE and FOLLOW.

Of course, if you want to push me more, send me some SBD.

Sort:  

Looking forward to articles!

I am on a vacation right now, but soon will prepare second part - how to analyze cryptocurrency. Stay tuned.

Show us where the money is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64