STEEM Technical analysis - Feb. 14, 2018

Introduction

Hey steemians!

I'm @CryptoGreek77 and i'm a full time crypto trading and investor.

Some of you may have seen my TA tweets (same username) so you know what i do.

This is my first post, and i plan to publish daily technical analysis updates for major cryptocurrencies, and of course our beloved STEEM!

I will post my #introduceyourself soon but right now i'm so excited that i can't wait for it, so I'll start posting TA's.

Steem Technical Analysis

As you can see in the image below, it is the daily chart.

Steem is consolidating at current levels for some days. It has stayed above the monthly pivot point and the 38,2% fibo level. It also has hit the lower bollinger band.

I believe that a new rally to all time high (ATH) is imminent. My conservative prediction is that it will rally up to 65000 sats, but it could easily go up to R2 pivot point to 80000 sats.

So let's cross fingers and hope that my first post will be a lucky one!

Please leave suggestions etc. about my TA's in the comment section.

Steem Technical Analysis

Sort:  

welcome in the community :)

Thank you!
You are my first commenter so you deserve my upvote! :-)
I hope to be useful. I'm not in for the money, i like to share my insights. I do the same on twitter.

Please follow me if you like to see my TA's. I mostly study BTC, XRP, STEEM, LTC, ETH, SC, XLM, ADA

Very nice TA. Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot!

Please follow me to get my TA's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68