NEOUSD Technical Analysis (19.12.2017) | Looking to Buy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

CryptoKraze here



steemit header.png



In this post I am going to cover technical analysis of NEOUSD for short term basis and I am using tradingview charts and price linked to Bittrex exchange. Let' have a look on technical aspects of NEOUSD


Chart on 1 Hour Time Frame

If we look at 1 hour chart and draw a trend line, you will see Neo has bounced perfectly from the trendline and it will continue to move up. Next I am looking at the RSI and it is well below 50 level. At the same time RSI is forming a sharkfin pattern that is sign of reversal, so it is a bullish sign and I am looking to buy it. Now have a look at bollinger bands and we will notice that price is above the median line. There is good space to be covered before price can touch the first upper band.

  • I am looking to buy on 1 hour chart base with my take profit levels around 85 to 90.
  • Set your Stop Losses as these are must for trading if you don't know the averaging technique.

neo1hr.png



Chart on 30 Minutes Time Frame

On 30 minutes charts Neo has bounced perfectly from the trendline and it will continue to move up. RSI has gone below 30 level and move up now at 45 level . At the same time RSI has formed a sharkfin pattern that is sign of reversal, so it is a bullish sign and I am looking to buy it. Now have a look at bollinger bands and we will notice that price has bounced right from the 3rd lower band and it is superb sign for a short term buy entry. There is good space to be covered before price can touch the first upper band.

  • I am looking to buy on 30 minutes chart base with my take profit levels around 82 to 84.
  • Set your Stop Losses as these are must for trading if you don't know the averaging technique.

neo30min.png



Chart on 15 Minutes Time Frame (Scalp Trade)

If we look at 15 minutes chart RSI has gone below 30 level and move up now at 45 level . At the same time RSI has formed a sharkfin pattern that is sign of reversal, so it is a bullish sign and I am looking to buy it. Now have a look at bollinger bands and we will notice that price has bounced right from the 3rd lower band and it is superb sign for a short term buy entry. There is good space to be covered before price can touch the first upper band.

  • I am looking to buy on 15 minutes chart base with my take profit levels around 80 to 82.
  • Set your Stop Losses as these are must for trading if you don't know the averaging technique.

neo15min.png



If you like my posts and analysis and want me to add analysis on more cryptocurrencies, let me know in comments and I will add analysis



Disclaimer
Crypto Trading is risky business and you can loss partial or full amount of money. Trade at your own risk with that money only you can afford to lose. Bitcoin unexpected pump or dump will make this analysis void.



steemit footer.png



Sort:  

Hello friend its right time to invest in altcoin or wait for next year ?

It is the right time mate. Almosy every altcoin is at bottom and leaving its launchpad. So get in some of fundamentally strong coins

can you suggest me some good alt

very good post, thank you @cryptokraze

You are welcome. More will come

I am pretty pleased with your info
I am a cryptocurrency entusiast to some I will gladly follow you
Have a great time Steeming

Thanks mate, I will add more value in coming days . Just very busy in my regular job these days.

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from thanks to: @cryptokraze.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @cryptokraze. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 0.68% upvote from @upme requested by: @cryptokraze.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Hey I just upvoted you! :D

For wallets, I personally use a Ledger Nano S along with NEON to access it but you guys can find the full list at http://cryptoupdates.net/guides/neo/best-neo-wallets.

This post has received gratitude of 0.67 % from @appreciator thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Hellow bro is it right time to invest in ripple coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58