TRON (TRX) 900% Profit - 2 Week Followup to my Call at 89 Satoshis Jan 3 2018

I made a call and posted on this youtube channel (and here) 2 weeks prior to this video being filmed of TRON (TRX) cryptocurrency altcoin. It has since reached 20x in profit 2000%+ in under a month since I called it out.

It's already seen .31 a coin as well.

If you want to learn to master the art of cryptocurrency investing, feel free to take my course. Here's what I'll teach you:

  • How to minimize your losses and maximize your gains (the most important part!)

  • Getting started in crypto

  • Where to get all the most legit and informative info you need to make a proper decision about crypto investing

  • Where to safely store, buy, sell, transfer and how to cash out

  • Best time to buy, sell and hold

  • Trading techniques & strategies for short/medium/long term investments

  • How & where to find & research ICO's and weed out crappy & scam ICO’s and invest in the ones with highest potential

  • Mining & Lending Contracts

  • Where to invest (plus all my strategies available nowhere else)

  • How to avoid scams or avoid scams (worth the ENTIRE course, but each module is actually)

  • All my hidden strategies in day trading (short, medium and long term styles) that I created that are literally making me thousands of dollars a day (yes, this is a fact!)

  • And access to me afterwards to ask questions in the secret paid members FB group where I’ll give you trade signals, etc…

  • **And soon to add "how to build a mining farm" module

AYFP: Cryptocurrency Investing Mastery Course: https://www.KyleRea.net/ayfp-cryptocurrency

Our Telegram Feed: t.me/AYFPCryptocurrencyInvestors

Our Telegram Group: https://t.me/joinchat/Hp41whKx84hh7vHibT_PbQ

Crypto Resources: https://www.KyleRea.net/cryptocurrency-resources-and-faqs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66