Raiblocks trading on KuCoin!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

RaiBlocks appears to be one of the recent "Magic Coins" that came out of nowhere with a massive market cap and was initially given away for free through faucets.

I'm still catching up on what makes this so great compared to EOS and IOTA, but as it has become a giant in the market, I thought I'd let you know it is available to purchase on KuCoin.com exchange now (you can register @KuCoin.com here.

EDIT: Someone did make this awesome response to the same conjecture on reddit

Can't argue with that response!


Register at KuCoin.com here to start trading, earning bonuses and collecting compound interest on KuCoin Shares (KCS)

Signup here to use the free Bitcoin faucet or here to collect free Dogecoin

Visit CryptocurrencyPro.io for news and information on trading and portfolio management

Sort:  

crypto crypto crypto
What a way lives are changing lately.

True! Hopefully everyone is doing their homework and staying safe! It gets dangerous when markets move as they have been doing lately.

Greater opportunity brings greater risk!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 35.7% Upvote

I've wanted to buy RaiBlocks since it was below $10. But it was available only at Mercatox or something. I'm using your link above to register at Kucoin. Don't know whether I should buy it at this price level though. But it's always useful to have another exchange, in case there are problems with our regular exchange/s.

Glad this helps! The price is collapsing somewhat at the moment, but I don't think it was ever worth $30, so hopefully you've held off and will get the $10 price you were looking for originally!

Cryptocurrency is the big deal now... The way is gaining its strength is amazing.

It sure is! Now is the time to start researching the hell out of those projects you think will go the distance and getting onboard (well, perhaps after the market cools down next)!

The true players in the space tend to always shine through in the end, but we're seeing some crazy stuff being sold in the market at the moment. Who knows which are good or bad projects, but certainly only around 5%-10% of them will survive as true winners.

I think intensive and keen research is the way forward.,because there are whole lot of them choosing now becomes challenging on which of the project to invest but you can go through this web [coinmarketcap] they offer comprehensive breakdown of the whole project.

CoinMarketCap is great, but there are more things you should take into account when researching too as I'm sure you're aware.

There are too many to list here, but I'll be writing up a post in the near future on how I do my due diligence and assessments for trading or long-term holding.

I personally find a combination of technical analysis, good understanding of the project & technology, up to date news and blog information and a good sense or recollection of historical market similarities tends to do well in these situations.

The markets are moving so fast right now that I'm sure a lot of people are going to end up holding a lot of bags of nonsense or overvalued crypto when we reach the next cool down.

I see this going down 40-50% very soon. FOMO frenzy is almost over.

Totally with you on that call. I think more than that as it isn't yet worth the $30 price tag it got. I think back to $10 or less for a good few weeks before the next FOMO session! :)

I just heard about raiblock from a big player in crypto scene
Supposedly they have very fast transfers and quasi-inexistant fees?
Time to do some more homework

Homework is always good! Fairly essential when something like RaiBlock jumps out of nowhere into the big leagues! I also hear it's fast and wonderful all-round, but I think I'll see how it does over the next few weeks and wait till the market gives it a more reasonable price tag.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @getvotes - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1K follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71