You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads up! How to claim your NEO GAS and easy wallet setup for NEO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

No worries @retired20usaf

Although I find him a bit tedious sometimes, I'm subscribed to his channel on YouTube.

The channel is ChampaignCrypto . You can subscribe here

I do warn you that sometimes the speculative remarks are a bit much and the style, but he does give the odd great insight or video.

My favourite is DataDash as you might have seen that I post of lot of his analysis of coins. He's a great analyst and very fair in what he's saying. You can find his channel [here}(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCatR7nWbYrkVXdxXb4cGXw)

I hope this helps!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, great info. Hopefully i can repay the favor some day.

Most welcome @retired20usaf we gotta help each other when we get chance or it'll be much harder for the world to get better for us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66