My Crypto Journey

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

jpeg.jpg

With so much information, and so many blogs etc. about the "Big Boys" of cryptocurrency on the internet already, I figured it would be more relevant if my posts concentrated on the projects underway that are perhaps lesser known to most people.

After all, I tend to buy and sell, mostly lesser-known cryptos, so they are a good place for me to focus on I think?

Some Background Information

  1. I first heard about Bitcoin back in 2010, but I couldn't invest because I missed the "how to" part of the programme I was watching.

  2. In 2014, I took part in my first airdrop, making me a crypto-millionaire overnight.

  3. I used airdrop coins to practice trading on cryptocurrency exchanges because I was too skint (and nervous) to invest any actual cash.

  4. I bought my first Bitcoin from an ATM for only £224 on Boxing Day 2014.

  5. I bought 50 Ethereum (ETH) for around £25 in 2016.

  6. I sold my Ethereum in 2017 and used the profits to build my crypto portfolio of over 225 coins and tokens.

  7. I participated in the Dmarket (DMT) ICO in 2017, making it the one and only ICO I will ever participate in.

  8. I bought my Stellar Lumens (XLM) for only 280 satoshis each.

  9. I still take part in crypto airdrops and share the links on my social media accounts so my friends and followers can join in too.

So here it is! My Blog!

I hope you enjoyed reading about my trading journey so far? Join me tomorrow to find out why Cardano (ADA) and Sirin (SRN) are BOTH in my portfolio!

Follow me on most social media platforms @CryptoMurray

Sort:  

Check this game out, look close with an open mind with what this new concept is doing with open source Ethereum ERC-20 smart contracts, decentralized exchange and passive income. The game has passed the crypto kitties game on the Dapp Radar. The smart contract is coded to tax 10% of the ETH. when users purchase the (P)roof (O)f (W)eak (H)ands tokens and divides the ETH. tax to people who are already holding and also 10% of when users sell “20% total”. The name of the game is to hold as long as you can while you get earnings from the constantly taxed “Strong hand” buys and the taxed “weak hand” sells. If you don’t want to play anymore, you can pull out all your earnings all at once but with a 10% tax fee that gets divided to the stronger hands. This is what the ERC-20 smart contract is programed to do. Doesn’t hurt to look at the contracts open source code at least, don’t let the opportunity pass you by.
https://powh.io/?masternode=0x32c37e7ca38be1f85cd9e85c81ac9b6730f43e3e

Loading...

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thank you, I'll check it out!

welcome to steemit! awesome cryptomurray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76