help me find the raw diamond in the endless trenches of shitty coins that can be found in the mine of blockchains.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

EAD07A17-20D3-46D1-BB0E-9DEB78BE2A64.jpeg
the task
1500+ crypto assets of which few are true gems. We are going to find those gems as a team/ community!

Can’t wait! Gimme an axe and let me plow through the endless piles of crap
Well hold on a minute, you will need another tool, to start digging. Let me explain.

Come on, give me the tools already can’t wait to get rich
Allright allright, here you go buddy, try this machinery: https://cryptoowls.com

Jeez man, that was a lame intro and a poor excuse to lure me to your website.

sure is bro, I created this machinery from scratch taking me over 7 months, I have no regrets
Well that is great man, but how do I even know if your machinery is located in the right geographica area.

Not to worry son, I build this mining machinery on Steemit
Well you lost me now, I think you and me are done here, stop talking hyroglifics.

Jeez, short fuse huh, perhaps you are not worthy of my tools
Oh come on, explain what this is all about.

The key to win a treasure hunt, is to be smarter than the other search parties
We need to research using our minds, figuring out what is already discovered and work from there.

count me in! How do I proceed?
Goto https://cryptoowls.com read the faq. and start your research! Become a crypto treasure hunter, become a crypto owl!
If you have further questions try the telegram: https://discord.gg/9ajwTJ

C1090205-0F2C-44CC-AB2E-2DAEFEB005CB.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75