Daily bitcoin update! (day-chart) (4-3-2018)

My first daily bitcoin post on Steemit!


Welcome everybody at my first daily bitcoin update on steemit. People can know me from tradingview where I have lots of followers but I will move to Steemit from know on, because I like the blog type and the interaction with my followers. Since sometime I make youtube videos where I do live TA and the results I will post here on steemit.

The bitcoin end 2017 till early 2018

Back in march till december 2018 we made a insane bull run on the bitcoin. From March till November we made a nice elliot wave. But after that elliot wave we should have seen a correction called an abc-corrective wave. Unfortunate this didn't happened and we did get a big parabolic move. In the first months of 2018 the total parabolic move was corrected till the original trendline when we had the normal correction and now we're following a new healthy bullish pattern.

Bitcoin at the moment.


The first big target would be around the 17.600 usd this month and the second target around 30.000 usd. This target is based on fibonacci levels, trend breakout and the reversed head- shoulder we made. All the indicators are positive, macd moving up on daily chart and declined a cross, what shows more bullish movement. Also the rsi is moving up and we made a reversed head- shoulder on the macd.

Sort:  

Great to see you here on Steemit so I can keep following your ideas!

Hi Ritxi!

Thanks for following! May I ask how did you find me? Did you follow me on tradingview? :)

Yes I follow you on tradingview for some time, I like your ideas, some of them are so inspiring. I think you mentioned that you are on Steemit also.

Great job!

Great to see you on steemit! followed you T/View and then you tube before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54