NEW BUY OPPORTUNITY |LAMDEN (TAU)| +1000% POTENTIAL PROFITSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

BUY LAMDEN (TAU)
https://lamden.io/

Current Price: $1.19 USD / 0.00008651 BTC

Lamden is an extremely new cryptocurrency that has only just been released to exchanges. It was listed at $0.55 and has only doubled since then. It has a good total supply and high traded volume for a newly listed coin. TAU is an Enterprise Blockchain Platform that assists and excels the process of developing applications on the blockchain.

DTLIruyWsAI81nb.jpg

Being newly listed and seeing that it has been stable around its current price. I can see that with the experienced and savvy team that they have this coin will at least profit 10x in the near future. However, I am not a financial advisor nor planner, and you should perform your own diligence before purchasing and recommendations.
#TrevonJB #upvoteforupvote

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Thanks mate appreciate it!

I saw this link in another post, thank you for sharing this information.

@cryptosee Nice Job. I upvoted and follow you. you can follow me as well so we can share information. thanks for the info

Upvote my post and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

Nice post, check this coin https://tokensale.remme.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50