You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Marc De Mesel - Bear Markets, Bitcoin Cash, Byteball, Stock Market & More!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Even though sometimes the predictions of the lows and the highs may be wrong, I think that they should be taken as warnings of the extents that the coins may reach in different scenarios. Taking into consideration the different possibilities, we'll be able to make much smarter decisions and not take the risks that we aren't willing to take.

I've seen many who have taken the decision to invest without diversifying because "oh well, bitcoin rose, this shitcoin will rise too" and then they lose their investments and are surprised. I'm instead pleased because I could've lost more and took the necessary precautions to protect my investments by taking into account the warnings given.

I hadn't thought of this, but hearing Marc's opinion on the topic is very enlightening. I should learn how to make profit from those situations. I'll probably have to learn from you, lol :D

I had Byteball before, then I sold it all for SBD. I loved their text coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69358.69
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30