You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the F*** is Qubic? - Untangling the Main Concepts

:OOOO So it's like outsourcing your computation, APIs and finances to the blockchain? I wonder if it will be possible to create an encrypted chatroom on oracles.

From what I've seen, even with your clarifications, it's a bit hard to understand the possible use cases for Qubic. Like, if I'm a big company, what would I want to do with it? Maybe contests or such, but it seems like such a simplistic use to something so big. There's probably a lot of amazing stuff to do with it, but I just don't know what these things will be.

I hope to get a better understanding in the future. :) Thanks for the explanation, which was for me more like an announcement because I didn't know that they had released info about Qubic already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92