Silk Road Takedown - An interview with Curtis Green and Lyn Ulbricht

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago


In this episode of The Crypto Show, Danny talks with Curtis Green, ex Silkroad operator and "Victim" of the murder for hire supposedly placed by Ross and Ross Ulbricht's Mother Lyn Ulbricht. Curtis reveals startling information about government infighting, corruption, and the constant threats that forced him to comply.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

At just about every point of this story is a reason to get upset with a evil and corrupt US justice system. But somehow the people just continue to put up with the growing menace. I hope some sanity from someone in a government role enters this story at some point. Sadly, I don't expect it.

Thanks for doing this interview Danny. I'm sure it will help some people see the fraudulent tactics of the prosecution.

Thanks Mike and hopefully I'll be seeing you soon.

Can't believe this only has 7 upvotes including mine and one comment!

This is great content and I really appreciate you putting this together. I'd love to come on your show some day!

A really great interview, great to see survivors from all the Silk Road madness, I was in high school when I first discovered SR!

It's definitely all connected to corrupt agencies that's for sure! I can almost guarantee you the current marketplaces are all undercover or corrupt government operations. I'll be interested to see how it all plays out

Thanks Cryptoshow! Keep up the great work ✋😇💨🕉🎨

Blessings, Love and Light!💓
👑LordBrahma🕉

Wow thanks for the support. Lyn wasn't even aware of a lot of the info that Curtis shared. Not to mention there's much more that wasn't said on the interview that was shared in phone calls leading up to it. He won't say it publicly but he knows it was the cops on both ends of of the convo from the murder for hire plot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43