Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemains!


You can earn PRE tokens just by using Presearch decentralized search engine.

At the moment one PRE token is traded at the price of $0.052392, or over a 28% price increase for the last 24 hours, according to CoinMarketCap:
PRE pic 1.jpg

So, how it works: Presearch is an open, decentralized search engine that rewards its members with Presearch Tokens for their usage, contribution to, and promotion of the platform.

presearch

For example, for each search you win 0,25 PRE token or 1 PRE token for 4 searches. So, you can earn up to 8 PRE tokens a day (or a bit over $0,40 at the current price of PRE) if you make 32 searches a day. Isn't it very simple?


So, why use other search engines that don't reward your activities when you can use Presearch and make some extra money every day?

How to start? You have just to register with Presearch.org by using only your e-mail! Remember only e-mail! No KYC! So, it is a very simple process: just a few seconds. In your account on the site of Presearch.org will be integrated your wallet, in which you will collect you tokens.


You may say you are used to Google! That's fine! In your account in Presearch you can choose Google (or even any other search engine):
PRE pic 2.jpg
So, it means that in the search field you can type your search and click on the Google icon and then Google will handle you search and a Google window will open. But, you will win your 0,25 PRE. Isn't it awesome? You can just use Presearch as an interface to Google, or your beloved search engine.


The last thing I want to mention ... You can earn up to 8 PRE tokens a day. No more. At the moment this is the limit. And, also, you will be able to start withdrawing your tokens when you reach the 1000 Tokens threshold:
PRE pic 3.jpg
So, it means you have to use the Presearch search engine for at least 125 days (approximately 4 months) in order to become eligible for withdrawing your PRE tokens to an exchange and for selling them.


Fellows, I have calculated that for 1 year (365 days) I can collect up to 2920 PRE Tokens (8 tokens a day). 2920 PRE tokens at current price of $0,052 is $151,84 for one year!

For example, living in Moscow, Russia at the moment for $155 I can buy a 4 day trip to Cyprus (everything is included: flights, transfers, hotels, insurance, etc.) :
PRE pic 4.jpg
So, it means that just for using Presearch Search Engine I can pay for my trip to Cyprus!


Please, if you register with Presarch.org use my referral link: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=579310
You will not lose anything, but I will get 25 PRE tokens! I'll be very grateful to you for signing up via my referral link. Btw, I've included my referral link almost everywhere above in the text.

Should you need any assistance in the registration process or if you have some questions relating to Presearch, just ask in the comments, or contact me!


You can follow Presearch on Steemit: @teampresearch

Enjoy Presearch search engine!


presearch

Sort:  

@cryptospa, been using it for about 8 mths now, have more than 1000 tokens, very satisfied with the Search Engine. Highly recommend it!
Not surprised regarding the huge price leap recently.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liked it! Presearch is really going to be something BIG!

Posted using Partiko Android

Without doubts! Already 37% up
for today

Let's what happens in 1-2 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm will be interesting to follow up!

Posted using Partiko Android

See? Here mistakes pays you!! haaa

Have a look at the post now. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hm! What's the meaning of that?

I'll edit it a bit later.

Posted using Partiko Android

All Steemit intrigued and waiting)))

@behelen, now you can read the post!

Do you use Presearch?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I registered through your link. Thank you!

Thank you! If you have questions, just let me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been using this, its pretty cool to get paid just for searching. But you have to reach 1000 tokens before you can get a payout. I am pretty excited, almost there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it is a wonderful Search Engine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the information.

Posted using Partiko Android

I use that too :) presearch is good

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cryptospa I use it and have more than 1200 tokens but my level is .7 so have to earn more tokens to withdraw 1000.
Have you ever withdraw PRE and since when you have been using it. ?

Posted using Partiko Android

@alokkumar121, I have been using it since the beginning of September 2018. I haven't withdrawn any tokens, because I am going to collect them and to hodl them :). But, yeah, I have seen the PRE accounts of some fellow Steemians, and they were eligible to withdraw their tokens.

Are you eligible to withdraw or still waiting for PRE to approve your account?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am waiting...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your update about presearch, I've used it about 5 month and get 200 token pre.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not that much! Be more active.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now, I'll be more active
Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

this looks pretty interesting, however i just signed up to try it out, and now it is forcing me to enter all my personal details. no matter what i click on, the site loads the page that requires me to enter my name, address, etc. :/

It's not forcing you to enter your data. You have to use Presearch.ORG, not .IO.

Posted using Partiko Android

ohhhh thanks for the clarification!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99