You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 16. Feb 18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Nice! I notice that the market starts to become bullish as well. All Telegram & Whatsapp groups suddenly become more active again :-P

What I thought of yesterday is that the $10,000 resistance appears in parallel with the €8.000 resistance. So that makes it psychologically even more challenging en therefore is kind of a hard one to crack. What do you think?

Sort:  

I don't consider myself an TA expert but I agree - I think this time (not like the first time we went up) 10'000 will be a significant resistance and I think that is good. That I learned from Tone: It is good if BTC stays a while at those resistance zone before breaching them. That makes them a much more reliable support after we are through. So I am happy staying here for a while.

Good point Tone is making and I think that is really true.

Would be interesting to see once we significantly go above that $10,000 resistance if we'll ever go below it again ;-)

If you look at @passion-ground - who I respect a lot - long term chart we will. But I am not sure if his model factors in a possible mass adoption scenario. But who know - maybe mass adoptions comes after that low and it is needed to end speculation.

https://steemit.com/btc/@passion-ground/btc-elliott-wave-price-targets-and-chart-patterns-plus-a-chart-cast-video-overview

Thanks for sharing that one, I will take a look :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31