one of my designs for my Crypto shirts

Created this in December 2017 for a customer who decided to stiff me on the payment. Love getting jobs to do work then I do the work then I get stiffed...(sarcasm). So I decided to slap it on a shirt and sell it and boom I made more then what the guy offered but never paid me. :)  

Sort:  

Oops sorry my computer was just taking its sweet time to load. nice design though. If you are into bitcoin design, check out this dress that my wife is after. !Cheers and I hope you get a better class of customers. J

Genesis dress.jpg

Like this dress. pretty cool.

I like that. Not really interested in buying any shirts, but i do like the design!
FOLLOWED YOU

Thank you keepinitreal, yah I wont be posting links to my stuff, just sharing my artwork. Appreciate the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75