Blackmoon Crypto ICO: worth investing in?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

My bad luck with ICOs

I have been going through an unlucky patch with ICOs lately. I have tried to invest in 3 ICOs this week and my transaction was too slow all three times. I hope my luck changes soon because there are a few cool things in the coming month that I am looking forward to investing in, or trying to invest in anyway. I think that ICOs have become problematic and difficult to actually get involved with. It seems that there are two outcomes, either you choose an ICO which doesn't sell out instantly and have a solid chance of losing money or you choose one which sells out in a matter of minutes and probably won't get in on time. It is a fairly discouraging state of affairs but let's discuss Blackmoon Crypto and whether or not I believe it to be a great investment opportunity.

What is Blackmoon Crypto?

Blackmoon Crypto is a platform for the creation and management of tokenized investment funds. The platform aims to bridge the gap between the crypto investment world and the real world economy, allowing the creation of tokens to be associated with investments and projects which up until now have not been available in the crypto world. It shares many similarities to Iconomi and will inevitably serve as direct competition when fully operational, however I believe that Blackmoon Crypto has a solid chance at being the market leader. Blackmoon Crypto is a branch of the non crypto based service "Blackmoon" which is already a well established and popular marketplace lending service that has been around for several years. Everything that Blackmoon does is fully compliant with regulations and business standards which to me increases my trust not only in the company but in their ability to have a successful and legitimate crypto ICO launch. Having an ICO attached to a fully functional and lucrative company is a great value proposition, as it also increases the chances of a successful launch and token price increase.

Should you invest in Blackmoon Crypto?

Well, only you can answer that, but I can say for sure that I will be trying to get in on the ICO. There are several things I like about the project, the hype behind the project is definitely there and there is a solid team behind the project. The team has extensive experience in several fields and have been associated with other very popular and lucrative ventures. Here is the team behind Blackmoon Crypto:

I am sure some of you will recognise some or all of those names. Another thing I like about the project is a much fairer distribution of tokens. There is no reduced price pre sale tokens to be sold to investment whales (as if they need a discount with all that money) and the the distribution of tokens to the team is only 20% compared to some other ICOs which have been known to give as much as 50%.

Having a look at the video released by the Blackmoon Crypto team, it is very clear that money is being spent the promotion of the platform. The special effects and editing look like they could be for a movie. They even went as far as hiring a man with an inexplicably heroic voice for the narration. I personally found it quite comical, but not necessarily in a bad way. Any team that is willing to spend a few extra dollars for promotion gets my thumbs up. It is a sign that the company takes the platform seriously and wants it to do well. I recommend looking at the video, while it isn't all that informative, it does paint a picture of what Blackmoon is trying to accomplish.

Conclusion

All in all, from a token and a platform perspective, I am confident that Blackmoon Crypto will do well. Having a legitimate established company behind the platform and a transparent and fair token distribution makes me believe in the project. I personally will invest 2-4 Ethereum into Blackmoon Crypto but it is important to never forget that investing in ICOs is risky and it is easy to lose money doing it. Let me know in the comments if this is an ICO that has your attention or if you like/dislike it.

Happy Investing

Cryptoviking

viking.png

Sort:  

I see a huge potential for this Coin! The team is brilliant and have an enormous investments, hedge fund and strategical background.
They know what they are doing!

so do I! I could easily see this coin hitting 5 dollars once it is available on big exchanges and the hype starts to build.

So sorry for your recent experiences. Wish you the best in the coming months investment.
@jackpot

The value of a man should be seen in what he gives and not in what he is able to receive.

- Albert Einstein

Heard about this one. Supposed to help make things "legal"

Want to invest in the Blackmoon ICO you can use my referral link:
https://account.blackmooncrypto.com/?ref=03AE45

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoviking from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I am buying some atm LOL!

How, the ICO doesn't start for 3 days.

Lol, I was joking dude

Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71