Great buying opportunity!

Great buying prices!

With this crash, we are hearing a lot of negativity in the cryptocurrency space, but there are clear opportunities being presented here for buying. This is a quick rundown of the best buying opportunities at the moment in my opinion.

Steem

Steem is hovering around the 98 cent to $1.20 mark. Keep an eye one it and try to buy at a dollar or lower. 1 dollar Steem is AMAZING value for money and could easily double in the coming months. If you are a Steemit fan like me then this is a no-brainer.

Lisk

Lisk could be one of the most overlooked cryptocurrencies out there. The potential for growth is absolutely massive and the devs are pumping out updates and news regularly. Lisk is currently priced at $5.73 which is an absolute steal. A few days ago it was above $7 and it could easily hit $20 with time. I am extremely bullish on Lisk long term and I will continue to buy Lisk every day.

OmiseGo

Another amazing project that has a great future ahead of it. This is one to keep an eye on, it is currently $10.22 which is probably not the best price because it is currently dipping from a minor price hike earlier today, but if you see OmiseGo going under 10 dollars I would consider it a insta buy.

Conclusion

Of course there is plenty of good crypto to be looking at here and for the sake of doing a quick and comprehensive list I didn't think it logical to list everything, so if your go to investment isn't on my list it probably isn't because I think it isn't good. But let me know in the comments, what has peaked your interest during this dip? What are you buying? Or are you selling?

Happy Investing

Cryptoviking

viking.png

Sort:  

That is always the case especially to the bashers and to the traders who lose in trading cryptocurrency (sentiments). But to some professional traders, it is a buying opportunity because the price is a bargain.

Lisk is not bad. But look into the meaner little brother ark.

I do like Ark, I mentioned it in my weekly coin picks. I am also invested in Ark.

@cryptoviking I think ark is a good option, however, I believe EDG could go up in any moment. What are your thoughts. just upvoted. @gold84

I do not understand how to invest in steemit, please input it, if you are willing to comment only.thanks

Well, if you already have Bitcoin then ignore this first paragraph. First you need some Bitcoin. You can buy bitcoin from several places such as Bitpanda or Coinbase.

Now that you have your Bitcoin you need to send it to a cryptocurrency exchange like Bittrex or Poloniex and from there you can look for the currency "steem". Put in a buy order and you should have your Steem. From here go to your exchange wallet and withdraw your Steem. Under the address tab type in your Steem name (not the nickname, the actual account name at the end of your URL). Then, accept the transaction and in a few moments you now have Steem in your Steemit wallet. From here you can choose to either hold it or power up your account.

I hope this helps, if you get stuck or have any questions feel free to ask away, I will get back to you as soon as I can.

sorry before, i already have a bitcoin wallet, but i do not know where the source is to get the bitcoin. thank you for your attention

Yeah Coinbase is probably the best place.

Cheers for the advice!

No problem!

just bought 50 Steem for 50 Sbd :)) ... I want to buy Btc but I don't have a bank account... :/... also I heard about btc mining ... so confusing now :D

Yeah 50 Steem for SBD is beyond an amazing deal.

Without a bank account you will struggle to buy Bitcoin. Although I'm sure there is a way. I believe localbitcoin is a website that allows people to buy face to face for cash but I've never tried. As far as mining Bitcoin, get that thought out of your head! It is extremely expensive to buy the equipment to do it and VERY COSTLY in electricity. Unless you live in a country with extremely cheap electricity, like some of the Nordic countries, then just forget it as you could end up spending more in electricity than the money you make in Bitcoin. You can't mine BTC profitably with a computer you need what is called an ASIC miner which are hard to find because they are always sold out and very expensive (several thousands).

Time to raid the market viking!!! ARRRGGGHHHHH!!!

Lol yeah while most people feel sad when there is a dip I usually get pretty excited! So much opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71