Crypto At A Turning PointsteemCreated with Sketch.

See the picture below, but I believe we are at a pivot point right now in crypto. I thing one of two things are happening; The first being this is a false surge and will go in a downward trend, The second would be we are surging. I personally believe it is the second as it would fall into the trend of all these dumps and surges. What do you think? Let me know below.

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

Bitcoin to 5000 , Ethereum to 1000, Dash to 500 .... and i will be very happy :)

i am hoping it will be an upward curve

I think with the US$ tanking in recent days, the people are slowly gaining more confidence in the digital currency system. I believe that it will continue in an upward trend, however I feel strongly that there will only be 3 or 4 dominant coins.

The same thing is happening with IOTA and Ripple, we're going to the moon boys!!

Upward curve is bound to happen.

Surge! On a🚀 to the🌛

No way it's going down as far as the red line in the chart.

I hope it will be an upward surge these downward spirals are getting a little depressing.

I think BTC will see a downtrend to 2000$, ETH will go up to at least 300-250$ until 1 August. After that, I'm not so sure.

I think it will be a upward trend for this week, but will fall again during the weekend. I think we will see more or less a copy of this week. Hope not! :-D Else, buy low, sell high! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73