Crypto's - Great Buying OpportunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So recently there was a fairly nice pullback in Ethereum and all crypto's. I'm not a financial adviser (so do what you want), and timing the bottom is impossible, but now may be a great opportunity to buy more if you are looking for cheap crypto's. Do your own research.

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Send Troll Donations To: 0xAc75CFa776b110fF3f5aad7b8DF2d303c49Bc73C
*Ethereum & Ethereum Contracts

Sort:  

That is true. it is really cheap right now. More power to us investors!

Agreed. Panic selling is not allowed!! The market will move back upward and it looks like it has started. Selling at a loss is something I did once . . . but never again. It's almost like the buyers are doing this:

Held my balls and jumped right in , it's now fingers crossed

yeah man im about to get some eth now that its dropped a little.

I bought 9 ETH when it was $9-11. I don't know if it'll go that low again, but I'm willing to buy more on this dip!

Thanks for posting, might be a nice time to get in.

I sold 5 Ethereum at $50. I'm kicking myself in the ass now and I just put a good bit of my bitcoin back into Ether!
Hype.Train

ETHER should do well in the future - just sit back & hold.

Good luck, everyone !

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $35.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65