Sort:  

EOS is an awesome project @crystalhuman but there is alot of FUD around it but remember one thing for sure all the cryptos that are in top 10 will last alot longrr then others and once market start moving up these top ten will keep rising so my advise is go for it but remember i am not a financial advisor so do your own research also please.

That's probably about what my answer would have been to the same question lol Thanks @ychaudrys :D

Anytime man i follow u please follow me back if u like to

Anytime man i
Follow u please follow me
Back if u like to

                 - ychaudrys


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I know you're doing your best @haikubot but that's pretty weak.

Strange, I thought I was following you already. Followed. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73