A guide to Crypto-Youtubers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

A guide to Crypto-Youtubers

I feel like in the crypto space these days it's hard to see the fakes from the real deals. A lot of Youtuber's are getting paid for promoting coins because of how much money is involved in the space. I've been on the scene for quite a bit and have been interested in cryptocurrency for a while so I decided it would be a good idea to gather the good and the ugly of the crypto youtubers.

I find myself consuming most of my media through YouTube it's quick, simple and easy. Hopefully by the end of the year at least the Crypto Youtubers will have moved most of their activity onto D-Tube in a move to support the Steemit space in general.

I'd love to get your opinion as well and upvote this and start a discussion!

The Better Ones:

These are the Youtuber's I trust most and the ones that I think provide the best info and helpful guides for Crypto-Newbies and Intermediates alike.

Data Dash

I'm sure you have all heard of DataDash despite his recent misgivings he is one of the most informative Youtuber's in the space he provides down to earth information about the markets quite regularly and if you watch his earlier videos he can really help you get to grips with trading on the markets

David Hay

David Hay is another great Youtuber. I like his style and he comes across as impartial. I highly suggest you go check out his videos. He also loves his flowers and his dog. He seems to know his shit about investing but also shows an interest in the tech.

Ivan on Tech

Ivan On Tech knows his shit about the tech behind the coins. This is incredibly important in the space because if the tech isn't right the coins are not going to succeed. If you want to make sound long term investments and want to check out the technology and understand it before you invest I highly suggest you take a look at his videos. e.g. the one on RaiBlocks or Hashgraph. He also clearly states when he is doing a paid promotion which I feel like it shows you can trust him.

Crypto Daily

Crypto Daily is one of the funniest crypto Youtuber's about I think he's hilarious and is British which is a bonus ;). Seriously though he's funny puts together good Crypto sketches and analyses the market daily. Honestly one of the funniest in the scene.

Doug Polk

Doug Polk is some of the easiest watching in the Youtube scene I think and his videos are original he covers topical news and is funny as fuck as well. He covers stuff that I hadn't properly learnt about in the scene, one of my favourites definitely check him out.

Sort:  

Nice resource, thank you for sharing

I think it's cool you provided this here. Thanks!

Thanks I thought this platform deserves quality content and the Youtubers deserve quality viewers.

where.... is Coin Mastery.... seriously. He is an essential resource for anyone in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75