You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging the DIPS!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@bprange, Welcome to Steem & SteemitSchool :D

Quality Post. You are a smart man and I am grateful to be following you, because your content is quality on the crypto markets and there are not a lot of quality posts on crypto in Steemit tbh. And the only thing I will disagree with is on your opinions of the dips, because I regret buying at the peaks and not cashing out to fiat. These dips are the greatest opportunity for Buying Low and Accumulating crypto!!!!!

"Blockchain technology and cryptocurrency are a significant threat to the Google's and Facebook's of the world. It is time for the user to control their own data and to be compensated fairly for the value it produces." This ^, Silicon Valley and Wall Street are threatened by the disruption of Blockchain Technology, Cryptocurrencies and the Decentralization they provide, which absolutely flips Big Tech & Big Banking companies' business models upside down & provides monetization to platform users, gives them back control of their data and privacy as well.

The reason FaceBook & Google are banning crypto ads and the reason that Bank of America, Citi & JPM Chase are banning crypto purchases on credit is not to protect consumers from "ICO scams". This is the story they tell us & it doesn't take a conspiracy theorist to call BULLSHIT. They want to delay the inevitable and buy time to find out how to respond or innovate their existing and crony business models. And it doesn't take a social entrepreneur to see that these big companies are reaping all the rewards in capital markets & social media platforms while not rewarding customers & content creators a PENNY.

Sort:  

Preach it brother!! @daddyku you are right on. Thanks for your kind words. This space is very consuming and yes, the amount of data and information is mind boggling. PM if you want help on creating your discord URL, I finally got it! I agree with you on regretting not buying the dips and then cashing out. My point is that I'm not smart enough to really know when it is a dip, peak, etc. Perhaps because I'm new to the space or because I don't have the technical expertise or simply because BTC is volatile and no one knows!! I will say that I still think we have room for the market to get hit harder. As much as I don't want to be down, I would rather us hit as low and possible and then to build a solid run from there. I think we will see sideways to bearish movement in the short term even though I'm still very bullish overall. It was great chatting with you and meeting you in STEEM SCHOOL today my friend! Happy trails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52