CryptoPool.PARTY Up and coming lowest fee crypto pool.

G here

I'm going to share a small gem with you guys today something my buddies and i have been working on for a few weeks now

https://cryptopool.party

Aims to be a Succesful crypto mining pool with absolutely the lowest fee's and best uptime

USA based in North America for Latency:

Ssd raid 5 Striped SAS drives- with 7 disk redundancy
24 cores Xeon e5 2620
128 gigs of ram and expandable hardware to suit our needs
1g 99% fiber connection

Hot promotions and giveaways are set to be part of the pool as soon as the payout script is inserted

A combination of the lowest fees in the community mixed in with a reward structure - Cryptopool.PARTY is here to stay for the long-term

Party is lit - and stacked your move.!

Sort:  

Excellent, I like your pool, I do mining raven with you, it's really worthy.
I have a question please, How did you change the background theme of the site?

Because I have my own pool and I wanna change its theme but don't know how.

Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43