You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Binance, KuCoin, and COSS.IO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I've been using Binance for the last couple of months and I would say that I have no problems with the services other than the frequent suspension of coins during periods of "high congestion." I hope they beef up security measures and decentralize the exchange.

Sort:  

Oh do they frequently suspend? I don't trade so it's not something I noticed. Just buy and exit the exchange lol. Definitely would be nice to have a safe place to trade without worries.

well, I don't actually trade that often. I'm looking to build up a portfolio of coins and my coins are currently on the exchange. Getting a hard wallet to transfer all the tokens into cold storage. Better to be safe than sorry especially with incidents like Mt Gox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84