You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the correlations of cryptocurrency and the stock market?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This correction is a great entry point for new investors to get in board. I think bitcoin could now be breaking its last bit of resistance and if it does we could see a sharp climb back up to £8,000-£10,000. All the nest in your ventures. Please feel free to follow me and check out my blog if you wish @dan21050

Sort:  

Thanks for the vote of confidence. I honestly feel like the whole market isn't even in the first inning when some people say "the bubble has popped", I am not sure if I am just overly excited or in the bubble, but I think we are just really getting started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43