You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] So JP Morgan CEO, James Dimon doesn't like crypto? No shit sherlock!

You summarized it well with the saying "Turkeys don't vote for Christmas" . They have to take a stance and of course they are against crypto as it is a direct threat to their jobs. Having my own crypto wallet, my own account, where I am the ONLY one that can access and use my money makes a lot more sense then having a bank account where I always have to rely on a third party to use my money and make transaction, and trust me they don't have our best interest in mind. I think xmas will come early this year, the Turkeys better be prepared ;)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Followed. Please followback and please upvote and resteem if you would like to help each other out: The REAL reason Jamie Dimon of JP Morgan called Bitcoin a "Fraud" (NOT what you've heard elsewhere about wanting to drop the price) a 30-second read: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thoughtchain/viral-why-jamie-dimon-called-bitcoin-a-fraud-not-what-you-already-heard

(()

(()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87