What Coins Will See 100x gains in 2018 ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This time last year the price of one Ethereum was only $10.40 and today the price is over $1200!!!

3 COINS THAT I THINK ARE GOING TO 100X IN 2018!!! 

COIN #1: STEEM

                                                                    

WHY?

  1. SUPER FAST TRANSACTION SPEEDS
  2. SUPER LOW FEES
  3. STILL UNDER 1 MILLION MEMBERS ON STEEMIT
  4. CIRCULATING SUPPLY IS 3X MORE THAN ETHEREUM SO THEN THAT MEANS WE CAN AT LEAST SEE 1/3 OF ETHEREUMS CURRENT PRICE, A  ($400+) STEEM COIN ???
  5. THE FIRST CRYPTOCURRENCY BASED SOCIAL MEDIA WEBSITE.

 <--------- STEEM PRICE 1 YEAR AGO


COIN #2: REDDCOIN

                            


WHY?

  1. LOW PRICE ($0.02) PER COIN
  2. LOW FEES
  3. 35000 REDDIT MEMBERS
  4. $600 MILLION MARKET CAP, ROOM TO GROW!
  5. 780 X GAINS SINCE LAST YEAR!!!

<---------- REDDCOINS PRICE 1 YEAR AGO


COIN #3: ETHLEND                                           

                        

WHY?

  1. LOW PRICE ($0.33) PER COIN
  2. 20 X GAINS SINCE DECEMBER 8
  3. HOLDING THE COINS MORE PROFITABLE THAN LENDING.
  4. HUGE RISK = HUGE REWARD, IF PLATFORM IS AROUND FOR 1 YEAR!
  5. PEOPLE HAVE MONEY LOCKED INTO LOANS, IF IT SUCCEEDS FOR THE AMOUNT OF TIME BITCONNECT HAS WE COULD SEE 300X FROM THIS COIN BY THE END OF 2018!

<---------- PRICE OF ETHLEND 1 MONTH AGO


THANK YOU very much for taking the time to read my 3 coins that i think will hit 100X gains by the end of 2018. I AM BACK ON THE STEEM TRAIN BABY!!! I will be investing into STEEM until i reach 250 STEEM or the price rises above $10. I am going to make Ethlend my second coin to invest in because I see that coin hitting 100x by the summer time IF IT STICKS AROUND.


               


Sort:  

I got into ethlend at 6 cents. Swiss borg is another winner too. They get listed on hitbtc feb1

Nice @ygolohcysp you got in at such a good price with Ethlend I think you will be a very happy person just 6 months from now! Thanks for the tip I will check out Swiss Borg, looked at the website briefly and it looks very well designed

I am just turning all my upvotw money into steem now too. Im trying to stack as much as I can before steem goes moon. Good article.

Yesss! I would also like to stack as much Steem as possible before this thing blows up! I see Steem possibly being $500+ by this time next year and if that is what happens then I think that I should start looking at my vote as 100x what it is currently, especially if i am going to be HODLING like I plan to do.

Also was thinking of trying to collaborate with other active members with similar SP amount to do another vincentb type of thing were maybe 10-20 of us post one article a day and upvote each others articles everyday, we could average out to $0.50-$1 each day or like 1/2 a SBD and 1/2 a SP daily. That could add up to a lot over time especially for us small fish, and it would somewhat slowly compound because all of our accounts would be growing slightly and our votes will go up slightly as well.

Sorry for the long ass reply lol ive had this idea in my head seemed like a good time to put it out there :) and thanks for the compliment on the article I really appreciate it!!!

gotcha upvote

I was just thinking today that steem could really be undervalued.

@rumble I am feeling the same way, I thought above $5 was too high but when comparing it to Ethereum and it’s price last year, we can see some amazing things happen with STEEM in 2018!

Congratulations @dantestewart! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dantestewart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59