Cryptocurrency is change my life !!!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Because cryptocurrency is chance my life. Recently i found back my dairy book to seem back and i saw one page is write i buy some BTC on 17/07/201. I buy BTC on that time is because i saw a news someone people use 10,000 BTC to buy a 25usd pizza. And i also think i can use 20K BTC to buy 2 pizza then people can see me on news. But i buy BTC on that time price BTC is drop like shit. So i think is scamm on the time and i never told anybody i do the stupid thing like this. Until i forget i having buy BTC. Recently i read my dairy book see this i suddenly crazy because i already do the stupid thing and let me from poor to rich now...Because of Cryptocurrency my life is change. Crypto really can make ppl rich can let ppl crazy. Everybody There is nothing impossible...

Sort:  

how many BTC u have now?

Huh...This is a secret for this answer. Maybe u ask me for another question i can answer you, this question very sensitive.

haiz, just a roughly brief also can, not asking the exact number what

I think that figure not important for you...i also no like to show off...Important is now how can earn more money and margin.

use to trade stocks, then after forex. now doing crypto.

stocks n forex arent easy to manage

Ya. You're right.

Then what you want to tell ? I no understand what you want to say.

i also dont understand bro

I already see many times, also no understand what the meaning .

I also not understand, can tell more clearer?

Haha...we just waiting for him tell we more clearer.

seems no reply from him, is he gone?

lol...If like this huh...just let him gone...

so now you are rich, please pay a visit to kuala lumpur and allow me to be your tour guide, i bring u go eat around XD

Not rich too...is easy life.....visit Kuala Lumpur is ok, but before i know you how can i trust you?

lol, nvm, u can choose not to, safer

lol...maybe this is the good choice...

haha, yes you may, just a meal what

lol...What meal huh?

any meal will do, u come then i bring u go

Sure or not? normally i eat is very delicious and famous meals huh...

Congratulations @danuel505! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow~mean u are rich now XD

Not rich too...Is crypto change my life let me easy. XD

how many btc u holding now?

This is the sensitive answer...but i think not important how many the figure i having. i can told u is i can show out 20-50 BTC is no problem...XD...

Wow~envy lol .. then what u want to do with those btc now?

just use to earn more margin and invest more crypto.

but market seem vy slow now :( still can invest?

is a good time to c which one is the real deal =)

can...but need see which one is good and having potential ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60