Update on Investments of BTC as of 2/14/18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I apologize for not keeping up with my steemit, but I have found myself keeping up with my money that I have invested into crypto. So here is all the places I have currently invested money.

15 USD on World Mining, for me this site has been paying out and I decided that the 0.15 cents per ghs was pretty cheap for what they were offering. Now I may invest a bit more money into it in the future and try to get 1 th/s. But they do provide you with a 30 gh/s for free to get started. So its not a lot but hey why say no to free gh/s and save a little cash. I am sure many of you may have heard of it but check it out for yourself!

I have also spent 15 usd on Minergate. Now before anyone says this was a bad idea, I wanted to test their services. So far I haven't had anything too negative, aside from how the BTC cloud mining is paid out. Taking 24 hours to get a payment is a little slow but I can deal with it, bought 110 gh/s from them. I am also using them to mine monero, which takes FOREVER my goodness does it take a while. But once I get the minimum amount mined I will try to sell some of it and invest it into a monero cloud mining service.

I have also lately been using faucets as previously mentioned, and converting my coins to doge. With the sudden increase in the satoshis for Doge, I am quite surprised to see that happening. I am happy to continue to get my cute doge coins trade a majority of them and keep a small amount for myself. Even if it doesn't go higher in price at least the people in the Dogecoin community would not mind me tipping them.

That's all I have for now, I will give everyone an update in what I invest in next time! Make sure to keep an eye out on the market, you might be surprised to see what you can find hidden amount the scammy icos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16