How I found cryptocurrency

I first came across it in 2012, this was around the time when I first started using the dark web. I saw a lot of things talking about bitcoin, so I started to read about it. I was under the impression that it was only used to buy stuff on the marketplaces on the dark web. I never thought much about it as an investment opportunity(at that time) and I am really regretting that now. Last year I began to think of cryptocurrency as an investment when my friend started to tell me about his investments and how much money he was making off of them. I made some profit from XRP, Cardano and Stellar, but I got in too late to see the same success as my friend. I hope I can invest better next time around and I hope to learn a lot from the community here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71