Sort:  


Congratulations @datalight!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


I hold them both... Gold is for me like I hold home in my pocket.
And BTC is like a tool which I can get this value quickly moved globally.
So they both work very good .
And Also if you can then get Silver also ...Silver is very , very cheap.
I see Silver is in next 5 years up something 50 $ one OZ .

But this all what I say is just what I see and think... so not get mad.


The search for historical patterns has shown low efficiency in predicting the cryptocurrency prospects.

@datalight I'd be 50/50 in each....! Hedging to the end....

The question should be; which is lighter and more discrete to own...IMHO

Data light check out this comparsion guys BTC Vs Gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73