You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating the Top 50 Cryptocurrencies, Part 27/50: Steem

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

You wrote this at least a couple weeks ago. Wouldn't be number 27 in your series if you wrote it today.

Levine hasn't been great so far, from what I have seen, as a community liason. Not sure what exactly he must have been working on for last 8 months?

Sort:  

You are right that it isn't clear what Andrew Levine is doing lol. If I give him the benefit of the doubt, we could consider his influence in getting steem covered by a few major publications recently like Backchannel... and I know he's working on some kind of blockchain-themed TV series. But yea, IDK.

re: when I wrote this, I wrote it a few days ago. As the post specifies, I'm defining the top 50 based on an October 11th snapshot of the market:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47