You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance To John Mcafee: Don't Spread False Information

I actually do think they had something major.
Maybe it is hack, maybe it is human error...

But looks like they doing HUGE discount to bring people back... a half desperate move to regain reputation?

Sort:  

well personally I'm scared to use them anymore... like 70% that's an excessive discount... that's like closing out sales.... just saying. I hope I'm wrong because if that sale is real I'm gonna buy a bitcoin on those prices.

but sadly that 70% is only for the fees

@wmnstudies it’s 70% on FEES not on the crypto on their exchange lol you are right if btc was 70% off I would sell my house to buy some 😜😂

So, instead of paying $100.10 ($0.10 fee) you pay $100.03 ($0.03 fee). Don't buy bitcoin.

With launching RobinHood exchange, and other zero fees exchanges, I think Binance is just probing the waters. They want to see how the revenue will increase / change when fees reduced that much. This might be just first step, into cheaper fees around on all of the exchanges. The overall winner will be the customer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87